Residence permit in Kiev, registration Kiev
RU UA
(095) 737-08-04
(067) 995-01-71
(073) 737-08-04
Residence permit for a half-day, officially open daily from 9:00 to 22:00

Citizenship of Ukraine

Ukrainian passport

 How to get Citizenship of Ukraine, what is necessary for every citizen of a foreign state to know about Ukrainian citizenship.

 To be a citizen of a state is a huge privilege that gives security, protection and "care", since everyone, especially European or American society, protects its citizens wherever they are. The Ukrainian state does not care much for its citizens, like the US, but still, especially abroad, there is some concern.

 But we must not forget that if a foreigner has already entered the citizenship of Ukraine, he acquires not only the rights and freedoms of a citizen of Ukraine, but also the duties of a citizen of our state. And the main duty is to protect Ukraine's new homeland, like all other citizens of our country.

 After the receipt of the passport of Ukraine, the foreigner must issue a registration certificate or a military ticket, and accordingly become registered. This is especially true when a foreign citizen (already a citizen of Ukraine) will want to register a registration. Registration at the address is conducted only if there is a statement for military registration in the local military registration and enlistment office, at the address of the future registration. That is, as soon as a former foreigner became a military accountant, he gets the full right to register in Kyiv or anywhere else in Ukraine.

 All foreign citizens wishing to enter the citizenship of Ukraine must understand and be aware of, and be prepared for a heavy, stretched in time, up to one year, and sometimes even longer, a tedious process. Even if there are good reasons, all the necessary documents, all the certificates – this is not yet a guarantee that citizenship will be obtained. It is necessary to go through all the bureaucratic formalities and legal subtleties, and even communication with officials from the SMS for a foreign citizen may not be tolerable.

 Managers of the Center legal residence and registration in Kiev will assess the real possibility of registering citizenship, organize the receipt of necessary certificates, pay all required payments, make translations of documents and will bring a foreigner to obtain Ukrainian citizenship.

 One of the basic requirements for the successful execution of documents (in order to be accepted at all) and obtaining citizenship is registration in a "good" apartment. As registration in a dwelling in which many people are registered is not suitable. We will pick up and prescribe in the apartment, "suitable" for successful entry into the citizenship of Ukraine. After the registration in Kiev will be made, we can say that 99% of business done, because it is due to the registration occurs most failures.

 If there is a need, we will help you to issue a certificate confirming the citizenship of your child.

 Citizens of Ukraine were granted visa-free entry to the countries of the European Union, and accordingly the value of obtaining citizenship of our country has increased incredibly.

 Exhaustive information on the acquisition of Ukrainian citizenship is set out in the Law "On Citizenship of Ukraine", which regulates procedural aspects and details of obtaining (registration) of Ukrainian citizenship.

Below we have placed the most up-to-date text of this law:

 

Order service
Request a call
*Your name
*Your phone number:

Прописка в Киеве, регистрация в Киеве
UA EN
Прописка за пол дня, официально, работаем ежедневно с 9:00 до 22:00

Гражданство Украины

Паспорт Украины

 Как получить Гражданство Украины, что необходимо знать иностранному гражданину для оформления украинского гражданства. Важные моменты оформления гражданства Украины.

 Состоять в гражданстве того или иного государства – это огромная привилегия, которая дает защищенность, защиту и "заботу", поскольку каждое, особенно европейское или американское общество защищает своих граждан, где бы они не находились. Украинское государство, не так сильно заботится о своих гражданах, как США, но все таки, особенно за границей, некая забота присутствует.

 Но нужно не забывать, что если иностранец уже вступил в гражданство Украины, то он приобретает не только права и свободы гражданина Украины, но и обязанности гражданина нашего государства. Причем основная обязанность – это защищать новую родину Украину, как и все остальные граждане нашей страны.

 Все иностранные граждане, желающие вступить в гражданство Украины, должны понимать и осознавать, и быть готовыми к тяжелому, растянутому во времени, до одного года, а иногда даже дольше, утомительному процессу, сначала получение разрешения на иммиграцию, а уже потом и паспорта. Даже если есть весомые основания, все необходимые документы, всех справки – это еще не гарантия того, что в гражданстве не будет отказано. Необходимо пройти все бюрократические формальности и юридические тонкости, да и само общение с чиновниками из ГМС для иностранного гражданина может оказаться не выносимым.

Менеджеры юридического Центра прописки и регистрации в Киеве оценят реальную возможность оформления гражданства, организуют получение нужных справок, оплатят все требуемые платежи, сделают переводы документов и доведут иностранца к получению Гражданства Украины.

Одним из самых важных требований для успешного оформления документов (чтобы их вообще приняли) для оформления гражданства, является регистрация, прописка в "качественной" квартире. Поскольку регистрация в жилье, в котором зарегистрировано много людей – не подходит. Мы подберем и пропишем в квартире, "подходящей" для успешного вступления в гражданство Украины. Если потребуется подтверждение от хозяев жилья, что иностранец у нас действительно проживает – дадим такое подтверждение. После того, как прописка в Киеве будет совершена, можно сказать, что 99% дела сделано, поскольку именно из-за прописки происходит большинство отказов.

После того, как иностранец оформил внутренний паспорт Украины, он должен получить военный билет или временное удостоверение военнообязанного, став на военный учет. Это действие особо важно, когда бывший иностранный гражданин, имеющий паспорт Украины, захочет оформить прописку. Собственно, регистрация по новому адресу проживания возможна при предварительной постановке на военный учет в военкомате. Иными словами, как только бывший гражданин иностранного государства, а ныне гражданин Украины, пройдет военную комиссию и станет на военный учет, он получает возможность оформить прописку в Киеве либо в любом другом населенном пункте Украины.

Если есть необходимость – поможем оформить справку о подтверждении гражданства Вашего ребенка.

Гражданам Украины предоставили безвизовый въезд в страны Европейского союза, соответственно и ценность получения гражданства нашей страны невероятно возросла.

Исчерпывающая информация о получении гражданства Украины изложена в законе «О гражданстве Украины», которым и регулируются процедурные аспекты и детали получения (оформления) гражданства Украины.

Ниже мы разместили полностью актуальный текст этого закона:

Заказать услугу
Заказать звонок
*Ваше имя:
*Ваш номер телефона: